Thursday, June 29, 2017

Vegan Rice Back At Taco Bell!

I just wanted to let everyone know that the vegan rice at Taco Bell is back again!

There was this weird thing that happened with their rice recently. They came out with vegan rice and launched their vegan menu, then suddenly started adding dairy to their rice in the form of butter, and it was no longer an animal-product-free rice. But now their vegan rice is back and the old butter rice is off the menu completely. This vegan rice is currently the only rice on the menu so that there will be no confusion as to which rice is safe for vegans to eat. Pheeeewwwww!

No comments:

Post a Comment